Au gust

August was a whirlwind of a month. I managed to catch one solitary show (Landlady @ Casa del Popolo) and it was amazing. A big chunk of the month was taken up by a trip to NJ/NY to see babies, mostly (followed by serious gratitude that I bucked the procreation trend myself). I passed up seeing the latest retro reunion (Belly) though I heard it was great.

Next month promises to be a epic one in Montreal, since it’s time again for POP. Looking forward to Angel Olsen & Let’s Eat Grandma, even though they’re on the same night (how’s that going to work?)

Anyway, here’s some stuff I found… enjoy!

Leave a Reply

