weekly mix #1

As you might have noticed, there was no final mix for 2012. I kind of ran out of time and decided to just move on. I may post a little top ten or so of my most played tracks this year, but we’ll see. Here we are already a week into 2013.

  1. U2 – A Sort of Homecoming
  2. The Lighthouse and The Whaler – Little Vessels
  3. The National – Afraid of Everyone
  4. William Fitzsimmons – Find Me To Forget
  5. Eagle Seagull – You’re The Reason Why I’m Afraid To Die
  6. The Detroit Cobras – Let’s Forget About The Past
  7. Blood Orange – Champagne Coast
  8. Freedom Or Death – This Crowded Room
  9. My Brightest Diamond – Of Fear and Wonder (I Found A Universe)
  10. Son Volt – Windfall
Leave a Reply

