weekly mix #11

I’m almost ashamed for putting Ned’s & The Wonder Stuff on the same mix as it is so obvious but I had to go with the obvious in this case because nothing sums up the week like those two songs (and the other eight).

  1. The Wonder Stuff – Poison
  2. Autolux – Robots In The Garden
  3. Ned’s Atomic Dustbin – All I Ask Of Myself Is That I Hold Together
  4. The Jesus and Mary Chain – Reverence
  5. The Jam – The Bitterest Pill (I Ever Had To Swallow)
  6. Ike Reilly – Farewell To The Good Times Part 2
  7. Franz Nicolay – This Is Not A Pipe
    (Eagerly anticipating the new album.)
  8. Typhoon – Green
  9. Ivy – Corners Of Your Mind
  10. Sugar – If I Can’t Change Your Mind [solo mix]
    Bob Mould is going to put out something new soon too. I can hardly keep up with all the new stuff coming out.

 

Leave a Reply

