weekly mix #5

The mix was a tough cookie this week. My head has been other places, but I managed to pull something together.
Here’s hoping this knocks you upside your head. Turn it up loud.

Listen here.

  1. Nick Cave and the Bad Seeds – Get Ready For Love
  2. Abe Vigoda – Sequins
  3. Neko Case – Hold On, Hold On
  4. First Aid Kit – Sailor Song
  5. The Replacements – Birthday Gal
  6. Patti Smith – Privilege (Set Me Free)
  7. The Rolling Stones – Ride On, Baby
  8. Lotion – I Love Me (Vol. 1)
  9. Billy Bragg – Strange Things Happen
  10. The Only Ones – Me And My Shadow
1 Comment

  1. I really loved this week’s mix. You’ve made me continue listening to Abe Vigoda for the rest of the day (mixed in with some other current favourites).

Leave a Reply

